Flowerama
580-250-0003  |   Sign In  |  Cart     


TESTIMONIALS . . . . . . . .
 
 
TESTIMONIALS
 
Your on time delivery was fantastic. My sister-in-law said the arrangement was wonderful. My husband was delighted in your arrangement's ability to make his mother's 83rd birthday so bright. Thank you. We are and will remain repeat customers.
 
Karen L Lawton (lawton@alaska.net)
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
Five star service & product!
 
Michael A. Jones (michael.jones33@us.army.mil)
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
Great job! Thank you so much!
 
Gilberto D Maldonado (caribe1955@sbcglobal.net)
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
Great looking arrangement at a reasonable price. Delivery was within time frame requested, very pleased with the product.
 
Benjamin D Silber (silberbd@gmail.com)
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
I had a great experience and i love all the options that you had
 
david crosby (stalker4u420@yahoo.com)
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
I did not much care for your servicwe charge, especially since the flowers were delivered in the same town as you business establishment.   Other than that I was pleased.
 
Joe Barker (cattlerail@yahoo.com)
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
I am in IRAQ and sent this arrangement to my wife for Valentine's day and she loved them.
 
Dale A Bennett (dalebennett4@msn.com)
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
worked out great. very easy to use your web site. Thanks Hugh
 
hugh gingrich (gingrichhugh@yahoo.com)
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
Great service. They loved their bouquet.
 
Georgann Ward (gward@cox.net
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
Service is great, delivery is great. Keep it up, nice job. Thank you
 
JOHN HURST (jhurst@rexelusa.com)
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
Thanks. You were a "long distance" birthday life saver.
 
M R Teeters (mrteeters@alaska.net)
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
quick and precise service
 
Roberto Gonzales (gonzales25@hotmail.com
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
Flowerama in Lawton is where I get all my flowers.  Good prices, never failed to deliver on time, and whenever I've in the store they've been very friendly and polite.
 
Travis G Sutton (travis.g.sutton@us.army.mil)
*  *  *  *  *  *  *
Great flowers, she loved them. I was hoping for a morning delivery, for some reason they came in the late afternoon.
 
Roderick S Carter (d68shelby@hotmail.com)